Latest News

Latest News for Water Primary School
  • Mini Bus

    Published on Saturday 25th March 2017
    New Kit, New Mini Bus...
  • Burnley Vs Man City

    Published on Saturday 19th March 2016
    Thank you to all our parents who joined us for our big day at the home of football. The children had an amazing time and a day they will remember forever...
  • Film and TV actress Kate Coogan

    Published on Thursday 21st January 2016
    Actress Kate Coogan visits Water Primary School...
  • Ghostbusters!

    Published on Saturday 24th October 2015
    A huge well done to our Dance Crew for their performance of 'Ghostbusters...
  • Dino Danger

    Published on Friday 9th October 2015
    Class 2 with their first ever published eBook...
  • National Sports Week

    Published on Wednesday 24th June 2015
    National Sports Week...
  • Orienteering

    Published on Saturday 18th April 2015
    Well done to our orientering team...
  • Water Primary School Choir

    Published on Monday 30th March 2015
    WPS showing off their new uniform...
  • Class 3 Orchestra!

    Published on Tuesday 24th March 2015
    Class 3 show off their musical talents to parents and guests...
  • Red Nose Day fun!

    Published on Tuesday 10th March 2015
    The children and teachers recorded their favourite jokes on camera...

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content. To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.